Get Your Party Pants On!!

GingerScraps is having a huge Party!!

You don’t want to miss this! GingerScraps is having a huge party to introduce all the new designers! There is so much going on…games..speed scraps..fun..FREEBIES!! Every Day! Starts today! Jan 29 thru Feb 4th!

This week you will get the chance to learn a little about each of the new GingerBread Ladies!!

They have AMAZING things in store for you all week long!!!

Todays feature is Teri of Teri’s Thing O-My-Jigs and Hybrid-Licious

Here is a little info all from Teri….
Well, Good Morning Ladies! First of all my Name is Teri Mayo and I design under Teris’ Thing-O-My-Jigs and my alter design name, (you know… my Sasha Fierce alter ego) Hybrid-Licious. I have been designing for about 2 1/2 years now, and love the create outlet. I have made so many friends in the digi world. A little more about me if I may… I married my JR. High sweetheart, and if we make it till July we will be married 34 years. We have 3 children, 2 boys and a girl. If our children are the delight of our lives, then our 2 grandchildren are the love of our lives! I love being a “Gramsie” and that is actually the motivation behind me getting into digi scrapping!. We live in a small quiet town in South Texas just a few minutes from the beach. My hubby is an all American Farmer! Yep, I think his tractors ***y! I am a 15 year Breast Cancer survivor and life is good. I am a Christian and love to share my love for the Lord and His love for others. So when you see my logo, “Create, Inspire and Share” just remember to pay it forward. And speaking of that.. I did create a little goodie for you gals todzy, and now I want to Inspire you and Share it FREE!!! Enjoy! :)T

Oh, by the way…Teri is hosting a Speed Scrap at 8 CST. And the participation prize will be a $5.00 Gift Certificate to her shop! Hope to see you there! Be sure to visit each day to see all of our great goodies. Create, Inspire and Share! :)T Go to the Speed Scrap Here!

Speed Scrap Times:
EST 9:00 PM
CST 8:00 PM
MST 7:00 PM
PST 6:00 PM

Come back tomorrow to see the next featured designer and Freebie!!