Hey all, Jillian here! How did your Halloween go? Did you all have a great holiday? I saw a ton of awesome costumes out there and it gave me a lot of ideas for next year. I got away with picking out my daughters costume this time around, but I’m thinking by the next Halloween, she’ll be old enough that she won’t want what mommy likes. But, hopefully I’ll still have a little influence because I saw some of the most adorable Tinkerbell costumes ever!! She would be so cute! Anyway, thanks for stopping by the Ginger Scraps Blog!

Today I have a little treat for you but first I want to remind everyone that we still have our Speed Scrap A Day. Now that’s it’s November, we’ve had a chance to get ourselves together and we’re ready for those speed scraps! Here’s a look at the coming week:

Mon Nov 2 – Marie
5:30pm PST
6:30pm MST
7:30pm CST
8:30pm EST
2:30am next day CET

Tues Nov 3 – Misty
9pm PST
10pm MST
11pm CST
12am next day EST
6am next day CET

Wed Nov 4 – Jodi
4pm PST
5pm MST
6pm CST
7pm EST
1am next day CET

Thurs Nov 5 – Laura/Char
9pm PST
10pm MST
11pm CST
12am next day EST
6am next day CET

Fri Nov 6 – TBA

Sat Nov 7 – Lorry
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
8pm CET

Sun Nov 8 – Jillian
12pm PST
1pm MST
:2pm CST
3pm EST
9pm CET

Don’t forget to stop by our scrap today hosted by our Lovely Maria! She’ll be getting things started at 5:30 PST. Even if you can’t stay for the scrap, stop in and say hello! There might be a RAK for some lucky Speed Scrap attendees!

Speaking of goodies! I have a coupon from Miss Erin’s Scraps that is dieing to get into the hands of some lucky scrapbookers! All you have to do is head over to the forum, pick out a November Challenge, make a layout, upload it to the gallery, come back here and post a link! (This opportunity ends November 8th at 11:59PM PST) I can’t wait to see your layouts!

Happy Scrapping!

Jillian

http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog/2009/11/427/